Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L J

L J

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L J
"Everyone in this office is very knowledgeable and has great customer service. Always exceeds my expectations!"
Profile photo of David Barr

David Barr

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Barr
"Awesome staff, enjoy going by and paying my insurance and visiting with them"
Profile photo of Janet Archer

Janet Archer

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Archer
"Customer Service Awesome the Young lady "Andrea" very helpful and know how to treat the Client. Thanks to Her"
Profile photo of Tim Burns

Tim Burns

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Burns
"Have been with this agency for many years. Always helpful and friendly anytime they are needed. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cassandra Smith

Cassandra Smith

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Smith
"I think that this is my last stop. So far so good."
Profile photo of Tia Clayton

Tia Clayton

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Clayton
"My mom has done business with rhem for a while but now that I have to as well, I see why she chooses them. They are AMAZING. They helped me on a federal holiday while being closed. I hope your experience is as amazing as mine."
Profile photo of Lynitra Hines

Lynitra Hines

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynitra Hines
"I love this office they are very professional an time sufficient with getting things done in timely manner"
Profile photo of Stacey Bacon

Stacey Bacon

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bacon
"Whenever I have a question or concern, I receive excellent customer service. If you are tired of companies asking you to use their website or you get stuck in a telephone loop of pressing buttons to receive an answer or customer service, then this is the company for you. Immediate answers and excellent customer service. Thank you Mr. Maurice Oliver and Ms. Andrea Williams!"
Profile photo of Crystal Young

Crystal Young

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Young
"Maurice Oliver was amazing"
Profile photo of Tameka Cameron

Tameka Cameron

July 5, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tameka Cameron
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Ken Crawford

Ken Crawford

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Crawford
"I have known Maurice since he was in college. He is one of the most personable people you will ever meet and has a big heart to match. His staff is great and very helpful anytime you have a problem. It has always been a pleasure to deal with such friendly professionals. Ken from Americapital AKA Roadie Ken"
Profile photo of Sonja Oliver

Sonja Oliver

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Oliver
"Mr. Oliver and his staff are great. They are happy to serve you and very appreciative of your business. They will review your policies to suggest you what is needed and not needed if applicable. He cares about is customers and it shows when you step foot in his office. He often offers life insurance but most people turn it down due to them having it at work but with most companies when you leave you can’t take your life insurance with you. I checked with my company and that was the case. I got my own life insurance now. Thanks for the great advice, will forever be grateful for the great advise offered."
Profile photo of Karen Glover

Karen Glover

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Glover
"They were nice and gave me an auto quote as requested. Unfortunately their rates were a little higher than my current company."
Profile photo of S. L.

S. L.

July 31, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by S. L.
"Statefarm doesn't honor longtime customers most insurance companies give atleast $10 off your monthly pymt every six months with good history, in my experience. Statefarm only gives maybe $2 and we've been with them over 10yrs with no accidents or incidents, thank God."
Profile photo of J C-A

J C-A

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J C-A
"Very Great insurance agent!"